My anger and disappointment has caused me to write.

Since I’ve been back at school I have not taken the time to write about anything. It’s easy to get caught up with the task at hand. This morning I checked Hot Air. Two things have nearly set me ablaze.

The first thing is the ongoing “Joe the Plumber” stories. I really feel for this guy, all he did was ask a simple question. This question caused Senator Barack Obama to give a very curious answer. So, what happens? Very few bother to question the words that came out of the Senator’s mouth, however; “Joe the Plumber” is attacked by the media because of how he responds the to Senator’s bogus answer. Here’s one of the “Joe” link I checked out today.

The second thing that has caused my typical fiery response is this article: Obama Supporter Assaults Female McCain Volunteer in New York. I give all the credit to Ace of Spades HQ which was linked at Hot Air this morning. What bothers me the most is that this happened a month ago! If I were that woman, I would have contacted everyone imaginable so that I could make the loser that hit me famous.

Is it sad that only the negative things drive me to blog? Such a sad society we live in. I hope to blog with something more positive soon. Everyone, take care of yourselves and stay in one piece until Election Day.

Leave a Reply

