New shirts; Update!

The first shirt was ordered from cafepress.com and designed by TG Studios. The second shirt is from zazzle.com.

Update on 9/17/08: I wore the red Palin shirt to a restaurant and got a thumbs up from a woman there. Not at all what I had expected around here (SoCal). Also, to clear up any misunderstanding, I did not design these shirts. The two links above (cafepress and zazzle) lead to the sites that I purchased the shirts from.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Original Pechanga
    Sep 21, 2008 @ 07:55:39

    Mrs. OP and I were at the fair yesterday and I bought a McCain/Palin pin to wear. People were giving me thumbs up too and a couple of vendors said, “FINALLY” when they saw my button.

    I saw a few more M/P buttons, but the contribution jar at the McCain Palin booth was FULL!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

